Issue 17

Cover option A - 

Model: Miss Miranda - http://www.miss-miranda.com

Photographer: www.MSDProd.com

Corset: Deadly Girls

Lingerie: Agent Provocateur

Gloves: Lux Tenebrae


Sinical #17 featuring: Miss Miranda, October Divine, Alexandra Snow, Cassidy Rose, Anita De Bauch, and Sanna Akiico. Columns by Jones Grey and Divya. Comic art by Scott Tauser.

Purchase a print copy of Miss Miranda cover edition here.

Purchase a print copy of October Divine cover edition here.

Digital Issue (PDF Format) - $4.99

Add to Cart View Cart

 

Cover option B -

Model: October Divine - www.octoberdivine.co.uk

My Boudoir Photography - www.myboudoir.co.uk

Latex: Fetasia Latex - www.fetasialatex.com

MuAH - Sarah Elliott

 

Print editions: 

Miss Miranda cover - US - $16.00 + shipping

Miss Miranda cover - Australia - 19.47 AUD + shipping

Miss Miranda cover - Europe  - 12.77 EUR + shipping

October Divine cover - US - $16.00 + shipping

October Divine cover - Australia - 19.47 AUD + shipping

October Divine - Europe - 12.77 EUR + shipping
*There will be an additional shipping charge if your order exceeds $3.99 in shipping.

 

Preview images:

 

Model: Anita De Bauch - www.anitadebauch.com

Adam Robertson Photography - www.adamrobertson.co.uk

Lingerie: Playful Promises - www.playfulpromises.com


Model/Make-up/Styling: Alexandra Snow - http://alexandrasnow.com/

Photography: Laura Dark - http://lauradark.net

Corset, garters, gloves: What Katie Did 


Model: Cassidy Rose - www.facebook.com/cassidyroseofficial

Photography by Vanessa Marie

Make-up and hair by Ilka von Forstner 

Outfits by Royal Black Couture & Corsetry & Wonderland 13


Model: Sanna Akiico - www.nocturnalagency.com

Photography by Felicia Püschl - http://feliciapuschl.com 

Make up & Hair by Elin Mårtensson - http://elinhang.com

 

Yearly Subscription

1 Year Digital Subscription - $21.99

Purchase a subscription and receive your first download link.

Buy Now

SINICAL E-MAIL LIST

Sign up to the Sinical e-mail list and receive a free digital issue. 

Sinical Magazine Archive

50+ Issues Digital Bundle - $39.00

Order here.

Alchemy of England

Marquis Brothel

Mistress Daria

Sinical Magazine's Top Alt Model Poll 2017
 
Sinical Magazine's Top Dominatrix Poll 2016-2017
 

Sinical 2017 Video Promo

Watch the video on YouTube.