Sinical Domination

 Model: Morrigan Hel. - www.morriganhel.com 

Photo by www.MurderMile.com

Corset: Miss Katie. Choker: Prong Jewellery.

 

Sinical Domination - Limited Edition Special Issue featuring: Morrigan Hel, Sister Sinister, Cybill Troy, Lady Victoria Valente, Domina Daria, and Miss Sheri Darling.

Digital Issue (PDF Format) - $4.99

Add to Cart View Cart

 

Print editions:

Sinical Domination - Morrigan Hel cover - Limited Edition of 250 individually numbered print copies. Perfect-bound. 48 pages. 8.25" x 10.75."

 

United States - $16.66 + shipping.

Europe - 14.70 (euro) + shipping

Australia - 21.36 (AUD) + shipping

 *If you are ordering from Brazil, Norway, Switzerland, or Canada, please contact us directly due to the additional shipping charges. If you do not contact us, we will not process your order. This issue is shipped in clear plastic.


Model, MUAH, Photography: Sister Sinister. - http://sistersinister.se

Latex corset: Fantastic Rubber. Latex bra: Honour.

Harness: Pandora Deluxe. Mittens, thong and suspenders: Westward Bound.

 

Sinical Domination - Sister Sinister cover - Limited Edition of 250 individually numbered print copies. Perfect-bound. 48 pages. 8.25" x 10.75."


United States - $16.66 + shipping.

Europe - 14.70 (euro) + shipping

Australia - 21.36 (AUD) + shipping

*If you are ordering from Brazil, Norway, Switzerland or Canada, please contact us directly due to the additional shipping charges. If you do not contact us, we will not process your order. This issue is shipped in clear plastic.

Sample images:

Model: Cybill Troy. - www.cybilltroy.com

 

Model: Lady Victoria Valente. - http://www.victoriavalente.com

 

Model: Domina Daria. - www.dominadaria.com

Photography by Elizabeth Raab. - www.elizabethraab.com

 

Model, MUAH: Miss Sheri Darling. - www.sheridarling.com

Photos by www.FetishKitsch.com. Corset: Ledapol.

 

Follow Sinical on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/sinicalmag

Follow Sinical on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/sinicalmag

http://sinicalmag.tumblr.com

http://www.fetlife.com/users/1496724

 

SINICAL E-MAIL LIST

Sign up to the Sinical e-mail list and receive a free digital issue. 

Yearly Subscription

1 Year Digital Subscription - $21.99

Purchase a subscription and receive your first download link.

Buy Now

The Meridian Dallas

Alchemy of England

Lady Falcon

Domina Shannon - The Vault Dungeon

Ms Vanity Sin

Mistress Daria

Sinical Magazine Archive

50+ Issues Digital Bundle - $39

Order here.

Sinical True Fan Package

Sinical Magazine Digital Archive + Lifetime Digital Subscription - $69 (on sale)

Click here for more info.